read the whole thinghttp://rtwt.zgp.org/yet another linklog100No One Will Admit The Biggest Problem With Internet Advertisinghttp://www.mediapost.com/publications/article/285781/no-one-will-admit-the-biggest-problem-with-interne.htmlhttp://www.mediapost.com/publications/article/285781/no-one-will-admit-the-biggest-problem-with-interne.htmlHelp Us Fund Our Next Projecthttp://www.sfmtra.org/blog/2016/9/28/help-us-fund-our-next-projecthttp://www.sfmtra.org/blog/2016/9/28/help-us-fund-our-next-projectBuild Your Own Home Routerhttp://blog.smalleycreative.com/tutorials/build-your-own-home-router/http://blog.smalleycreative.com/tutorials/build-your-own-home-router/Does the FTC Get a Free Pass From Section 230?–FTC v. LeadClickhttp://blog.ericgoldman.org/archives/2016/09/does-the-ftc-get-a-free-pass-from-section-230-ftc-v-leadclick.htmhttp://blog.ericgoldman.org/archives/2016/09/does-the-ftc-get-a-free-pass-from-section-230-ftc-v-leadclick.htmPromoting Transparency in Trade Act Would Bring Long-Needed Reforms to the USTRhttps://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2016/09/promoting-transparency-trade-act-would-bring-long-needed-reforms-ustrhttps://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2016/09/promoting-transparency-trade-act-would-bring-long-needed-reforms-ustrThis Old Ass Commodore 64 Is Still Being Used to Run an Auto Shop in Polandhttp://sploid.gizmodo.com/this-old-ass-commodore-64-is-still-being-used-to-run-an-1787196319http://sploid.gizmodo.com/this-old-ass-commodore-64-is-still-being-used-to-run-an-1787196319Who Stole The Ads From Ad Week?http://adcontrarian.blogspot.com/2016/09/who-stole-ads-from-ad-week.htmlhttp://adcontrarian.blogspot.com/2016/09/who-stole-ads-from-ad-week.htmlFirefox’s Test Pilot Program Launches Three New Experimental Featureshttps://blog.mozilla.org/blog/2016/09/28/three-new-test-pilot-experiments/https://blog.mozilla.org/blog/2016/09/28/three-new-test-pilot-experiments/How Coca-Cola Trains Moms to Eat Shithttps://medium.com/%40girlziplocked/how-coca-cola-trains-moms-to-eat-shit-a06f5d2c66df?source=rss-e344a723d53e------2https://medium.com/%40girlziplocked/how-coca-cola-trains-moms-to-eat-shit-a06f5d2c66df?source=rss-e344a723d53e------2Are you really anonymous online?https://freedom-to-tinker.com/2016/09/28/are-you-really-anonymous-online/https://freedom-to-tinker.com/2016/09/28/are-you-really-anonymous-online/Why Capitalism Creates Pointless Jobshttp://evonomics.com/why-capitalism-creates-pointless-jobs-david-graeber/http://evonomics.com/why-capitalism-creates-pointless-jobs-david-graeber/Re·Con·Figures: The Pigeons of Ed-techhttp://hackeducation.com/2016/09/22/pigeonhttp://hackeducation.com/2016/09/22/pigeonRust's Community Automationhttp://edunham.net/2016/09/27/rust_s_community_automation.htmlhttp://edunham.net/2016/09/27/rust_s_community_automation.htmlIs developer compensation becoming bimodal?http://danluu.com/bimodal-compensation/http://danluu.com/bimodal-compensation/Tridim Innovations LLC v. Amazon.com, Inc. (N.D. Cal. 2016)http://www.patentdocs.org/2016/09/tridim-innovations-llc-v-amazoncom-inc-nd-cal-2016.htmlhttp://www.patentdocs.org/2016/09/tridim-innovations-llc-v-amazoncom-inc-nd-cal-2016.html