read the whole thinghttp://rtwt.zgp.org/yet another linklog100Link – The marketing truths we are all in danger of forgettinghttps://asdthebrand.com/2016/06/23/link-the-marketing-truths-we-are-all-in-danger-of-forgetting/https://asdthebrand.com/2016/06/23/link-the-marketing-truths-we-are-all-in-danger-of-forgetting/Sometimes, Even Bloggers Need To Shut Uphttp://adcontrarian.blogspot.com/2016/06/sometimes-even-bloggers-need-to-shut-up.htmlhttp://adcontrarian.blogspot.com/2016/06/sometimes-even-bloggers-need-to-shut-up.htmlThe Hidden Ad Tech Gold Rush for Your Personal Datahttps://pagefair.com/blog/2016/the-hidden-ad-tech-gold-rush-for-our-personal-data/https://pagefair.com/blog/2016/the-hidden-ad-tech-gold-rush-for-our-personal-data/Enthralled by tech we don't understandhttp://www.wallpaperingfog.co.uk/2016/06/enthralled-by-tech-we-dont-understand.htmlhttp://www.wallpaperingfog.co.uk/2016/06/enthralled-by-tech-we-dont-understand.htmlNo more rock stars: how to stop abuse in tech communitieshttps://hypatia.ca/2016/06/21/no-more-rock-stars/https://hypatia.ca/2016/06/21/no-more-rock-stars/The Open Web, Fuck Yeah!https://hueniverse.com/2016/06/20/the-open-web-fuck-yeah/https://hueniverse.com/2016/06/20/the-open-web-fuck-yeah/Wrong Problem, Wrong Solutionhttp://adcontrarian.blogspot.com/2016/06/wrong-problem-wrong-solution.htmlhttp://adcontrarian.blogspot.com/2016/06/wrong-problem-wrong-solution.htmlDear Mr. Presidenthttps://corp.sonic.net/ceo/2016/06/20/dear-mr-president/https://corp.sonic.net/ceo/2016/06/20/dear-mr-president/Daddy, why didn’t you blog about Trump?http://www.scottaaronson.com/blog/?p=2777http://www.scottaaronson.com/blog/?p=2777Gendered language in your job post predicts the gender of the person you'll hirehttp://blog.textio.com/post/146293602172http://blog.textio.com/post/146293602172Multi-context TLS (mcTLS): Enabling secure in-network functionality in TLShttps://blog.acolyer.org/2016/06/20/multi-context-tls-mctls-enabling-secure-in-network-functionality-in-tls/https://blog.acolyer.org/2016/06/20/multi-context-tls-mctls-enabling-secure-in-network-functionality-in-tls/Southern Baptists and the Confederate Flaghttp://www.russellmoore.com/2016/06/14/southern-baptists-confederate-flag/http://www.russellmoore.com/2016/06/14/southern-baptists-confederate-flag/Local news isn't dead. We just need to stop killing it.http://www.cjr.org/analysis/local_news_newspaper_print_business_model.phphttp://www.cjr.org/analysis/local_news_newspaper_print_business_model.phpFrom Jocko Homo to Pee-wee's Playhouse: it's a beautiful worldhttp://www.secondwavemedia.com/metromode/features/Myopia060916_1.aspxhttp://www.secondwavemedia.com/metromode/features/Myopia060916_1.aspxHow Blogs Work Todayhttp://whatever.scalzi.com/2016/06/11/how-blogs-work-today/http://whatever.scalzi.com/2016/06/11/how-blogs-work-today/